Skip to the content

42nd Patotsav - Harismruti

Monday, 29th July 2019 - Sunday, 4th August 2019

Europe/London

Shree Swaminarayan Mandir Oldham will be celebrating their 42nd Patotsav from Monday 29th July 2019 to Sunday 4th August 2019. Abhishek will be performed on Friday 2nd August 2019 followed by Ankoot Darshan. During this event, Khat Murat will be held on Saturday 3rd August 2019 at the New Mandir site on Copsterhill Road and will be graced by Bhuj Mandir Mahant Swami along with over 25 santos.

What's on?

Fri 12th Jul
7:00am Bhumi Poojan @ Copsterhill Road, Oldham, OL8 1QD
Sun 28th Jul
7:00pm Pothi Yatra
Mon 29th Jul
7:00pm Ghanshyam Janmotsav
Tue 30th Jul
7:00pm Fuldol Utsav
Wed 31th Jul
7:00pm Bhuj Aagman Utsav
Thu 1st Aug
7:00pm Gadi Pat Abhishek
Fri 2nd Aug
10:00am Abhishek - 42nd Patotsav
7:00pm Faal Fruit Utsav
Sat 3rd Aug
10:00am Khat Murat @ Copsterhill Road, Oldham, OL8 1QD
7:00pm Raas Utsav
Sun 4th Aug
6:30am Mahapooja

Harismruti

Every day
Morning
9am - 11am
Evening
5:30pm - 7:30pm

This event will be broadcasted live

Venue

Shree Swaminarayan Temple - Oldham
270 Lee Street
Oldham
OL8 1BG
United Kingdom
+44 (0)161 652 0993
[email protected]